Tags

, , ,

sisterly love

georgia kates first week newborn

It has been almost two weeks since our baby Georgia came into our lives, and I have no idea how I ever lived without this sweet girl.  Since she has been home our lives have been full of cuddles, some sleepless nights, and we even made our first road trip to the farmhouse as a family of five.

Central Market

a moveable feast

The one thing I haven’t done is cook.  Not one single meal!  Thankfully we received a moveable feast from Central Market (best gift ever!) that kept us well fed for the first week.  I am considering getting a Crockpot, or some other easy make ahead dinner solution because evenings are the toughest.  I’m sure we will get into a better routine soon, but for now I am just enjoying these precious first weeks, chaos and all.

Georgia Kate Crying

XO-Jenny

 

 

 

 

 

 

