Tags

, , , ,

Hi Y’all! I am heading out to Minda’s school for Meet the Teacher!  She starts Kindergarten in only a few days!  I don’t know whether to grab a box of tissues or jump for joy.

In other news:  I do not really talk much about my artwork here.  I usually try to keep this blog separate from my professional life because otherwise it might get too spammy and you guys would lose interest in reading it pretty fast.  HOWEVER, I am breaking the rules today because I am participating in a contest on Minted.com. Minted sells invitations and stationary as well as limited and open edition art prints. Seeing my art among the work there would be AMAZING!  I have added a couple of recent photography works, and I may add a couple of my paintings to my submissions this week too.  Hop on over and check them out!

Vote for my
design on minted.

The Hollywood Bubble

see more from Jenny Garvin

vote for me!

Check out my competition in Christmas cards and birth announcements at Minted.

XO_Jenny

